Getting to know me!

Hi,

So this is Pulkit Agarwal putting words into your eyes and senses. I am a student of the 5-year Integrated Programme in Management at Indian Institute of Management, Indore, India.

Exist

I usually end up doing a lot of random reading on the internet, including blog updates from some of my favourite academicians from around the world. Inspired, I have decided to give an honest attempt to shape my world-view of blogging through this forum. In addition to that, I also plan to extract the most out of my diverse learning through the IPM course and the Thomson Reuters Eikon terminals at IIM Indore. Hence, the public exhibition of this introvert’s thoughts is called for. Sigh!

I invite ‘you’, aliens of another world and readers of this humble blog(if any), to come provide some Digital Labour de gratia and help me co-create an environment where each of us learn something. All comments, criticisms and opinions are welcome.

life_quote-patience

Looking forward to connecting with you,
Pulkit.

Leave a comment